F.O.X. Intermodal Corp.
315 North 14th Street
Kenilworth, New Jersey
07033-1167

Phone: (908) 931-1111
Fax: (908) 931-1123

Terminal


F.O.X. Intermodal is located at 315 North 14th Street, Kenilworth, New Jersey. We are centrally located off Route 22 East, approximately 10 minutes from Croxton, (NJIT), Conrail (South Kearny), and 15 minutes from Port Newark/Port Elizabeth, New Jersey.

Warehouses


Synergy Warehouse provides warehousing services at 2 locations, one of 15,000 square feet located at 315 North 14th Street and our largest facility 85,000 square feet located
at 251 Monroe Avenue all in Kenilworth, New Jersey.

Drop Yard


F.O.X. Intermodal operates a drop yard in the Port at 132 Corbin Street for our Volume customers and our customers that need expedited service.


F.O.X. Intermodal Corp. Company Directory
Louis R. Notaro President Lou@Foxintermodal.com
Robert J. Neuhoff General Manager rj@Foxintermodal.com
Al Rambough Terminal Manager
Al@Foxintermodal.com
Ronald Knorowski Warehouse Manager Ron@Foxintermodal.com
Theresa Wisniewski Administration Theresa@Foxintermodal.com
Claudia Fernandez Dispatch Claudia@Foxintermodal.com
Frank Villani Dispatch Frank@Foxintermodal.com
Percy Smith Safety Percy@Foxintermodal.com
Ed Santiago Warehouse Eddie@Foxintermodal.com
Charles Murray Dispatch Charles@Foxintermodal.com
Jennifer Beck Dispatch Assistant Jen@Foxintermodal.com
Thomas Mc Laughlin Sales & Marketing Tom@Foxintermodal.com
Jeanette Martinez Customer Service Jeanie@foxintermodal.com

© 2006 Fox Intermodal Corp. All Rights Reserved. Design by eWebDevelopment, LLC